Workout Summary

Nichols Hills STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Today - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Michael McClish
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Michael McClish
    (25 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Nabilah Fountain
    (29 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Nabilah Fountain
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Samuel Wilkes
    (18 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Samuel Wilkes
    (91 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Samuel Wilkes
    (22 taken, 2 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Emmanuel Sosanya
    (92 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Emmanuel Sosanya
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Michael McClish
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Michael McClish
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Pat Hinton
    (21 spots left!)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Samuel Wilkes
    (25 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Samuel Wilkes
    (25 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Pat Hinton
    (30 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Pat Hinton
    (18 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Pat Hinton
    (26 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Pat Hinton
    (16 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Pat Hinton
    (14 spots left!)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 90 Minute
    6AM
    6AM - 7:30AM
    Michael McClish
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Michael McClish
    (30 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Michael McClish
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:15AM
    10:15AM - 11:15AM
    Michael McClish
    (20 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:30PM
    Michael McClish
    (24 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31